Ohh! Look – How everything around can teach you something so amazing!!

Poems will take you on a journey,

And show you a different side of yourself and everyone else,

That you would have not been able to see otherwise.

Sometimes teaching us that our deepest fear is our light not darkness,

Which makes us bright not dark.

Sun sets daily teaching us that that everyone have to come down sometime,

But again it rises daily to teach us that it will all be fine and you will rise high again someday.

The people and things in our life teaches us so much

Which is the hardest to describe in just lines.

By the way they take there steps, they live there dreams and they smile in tears.

Each single thing holds a lesson.

The need is how we make it the inspiration and power of us.

This is why..I might struggle but I won’t fail,

I might bend but I won’t break,

I might fail but I won’t be a failure,

I might cry but i’ll never forget to smile,

I might fall again and again but i’ll never forget to get up again,

I might lose but i’ll never be a loser,

I might be broken but i’ll know i can mend,

Just because i have made my inspiration to myself.

I have told myself that i am unique and no one can be the other me.

And I know that there can nothing be more inspirational then the world around us & the things near me…

‘This post is a part of Blogchatter Half Marathon.’

7 thoughts on “Ohh! Look – How everything around can teach you something so amazing!!

  1. […] Ohh! Look – How everything around can teach you something so amazing!! […]

    Like

  2. Very inspirational poem! Truly we are surrounded by many things that can uplift us only if we choose to!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This was a very uplifting poem 🙂 And yes we can learn amazing lessons if we’re just open to them.

    Like

    1. Yes, that’s right. If one doesn’t wanna see something, then nothing make them learn from it. 🤗

      Like

    2. ‘Each single thing holds a lesson.
      The need is how we make it the inspiration and power of us.’

      True that.

      Very nice, uplifting composition.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Thank you do much 😍

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started